Vorstandschaft

1. VorstandJohann Listl1.Vorstand@msc-pfatter.de
2. VorstandWerner Volz2.Vorstand@msc-pfatter.de
SchatzmeisterinTanja FreiherrSchatzmeister@msc-pfatter.de
SchriftführerGerhard SchultesSchriftfuehrer@msc-pfatter.de
MitgliederverwaltungKerstin DeckerMitgliedschaft@msc-pfatter.de

Ski-Abteilung

AbteilungsleiterinMichaela Melzlski@msc-pfatter.de
stellv. AbteilungsleiterWerner Volzski@msc-pfatter.de
KassierinMichaela Melzlski@msc-pfatter.de

Stock-Abteilung

AbteilungsleiterJürgen Vilsmeierstock@msc-pfatter.de
stellv. AbteilungsleiterinMartina Pecher
KassierChristian Pecher

Tennis-Abteilung

Abteilungsleiter (Komm.)Josef Hilz Tennis@msc-pfatter.de
KassierFranz Groß

Motocross-Abteilung

AbteilungsleiterSimon Inhofer Motocross@msc-pfatter.de
stellv. AbteilungsleiterPeter Aukofer
KassierSimon Solleder